903-894-7777


Jack Benny Hawkins

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Services for Mr. Hawkins are scheduled for 11:00 Tuesday May 26. 2015 at Boren-Conner Funeral Home, Bullard.

Sylvia Lucille Eubanks

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Services for Sylvia Lucille Eubanks, 98, Tyler, are scheduled for 11 a.m. Wednesday, May 13, 2015, at Boren-Conner Funeral Home, Bullard, with the Rev. Tom Crawford officiating. Mrs. Eubanks died... Read More

Jeraldine Cannon

Thursday, April 02, 2015
A memorial service for Jerry Cannon, 86, of Tyler, will be held Friday, April 3, 2015, at 10:30 a.m. at Broadway Church of Christ with Randy Daw and Phil Hancock... Read More

Tamara Fleming

Thursday, April 02, 2015
Tamara M. Fleming 67 of Tyler, services are pending.

Carolyn Sue Kennedy Spraggins

Monday, March 30, 2015
Carolyn Sue Kennedy Spraggins, age 74, of Mt. Selman lost her battle with cancer and went home to be with her Savior on March 28, 2015.She was born Aug. 14,... Read More

Mary Schmitz

Friday, March 27, 2015
Memorial Services for Mrs. Schmitz will be held Saturday March 28, 12:30 pm at the Boren-Conner Funeral Home, Bullard.

Mark Gerardo Madrid

Thursday, March 26, 2015
Mark Gerardo Madrid 22, of Jacksonville. Funeral Services Thursday March 26, 3:00 pm at Boren-Conner Funeral Home, Jacksonville. Interment to follow at Resthaven Cemetery.

Dorothy Hughes Langston

Friday, March 13, 2015
Funeral Services for Dorothy Hughes Langston, 75, of Bullard, will be held Friday March 13, 2015, at 1 p.m. at Boren-Conner Funeral Home in Bullard with Bro. Roy Thoene and... Read More

Serving the East Texas Area

We offer direct cremation and funeral services to these cities and all of East Texas

Henderson, Palestine, Athens, Lufkin, Nacogdoches, Longview, Tyler, Kilgore, Rusk, Alto, Troup, Overton, Frankston & Lake Palestine, Crockett, Grapeland, Buffalo, Oakwood, Centerville, Madisonville, Corrigan, Trinity, Center, Timpson, Carthage, Cushing, San Augustine, Jefferson, Gilmer, Mineola, Gladewater, Pittsburg, Quitman, Chandler, Jacksonville, & Bullard